The Resistance 

I haven’t been blogging here much recently because the tiresome and anti intellectual atheist arguments I was engaging with were taking up too much time. I realized I was essentially trying to educate fundamentalists who didn’t want to learn…I am still working on an extended response to one atheists’ very poor attempt at debunking the Resurrection of Jesus and even his existence but the argument I’m crafting is different and essentially just logic based so it’s taking a lot longer than I anticipated. 

In any case I think I’m gonna to make this blog much more personal. Essentially just top tens, poetry, film reviews, and creative writing. 

I’ve joined a new blog 

http://www.resistancetv.org/

and this is where I’m going to post intellectual, political, and philosophical stuff. So if you want to argue with me head over there!

Leave a Reply

