Is David Harbour going to Punch a Princeton professor?

I sure hope so because Peter Singer is an evil man. He was the philosopher who made it impossible to ignore that what we were calling Abortion was actually infanticide. He believes rats are worth more than my friend who has Downs Syndrome and every single student I work with (all have special needs). 

So where is the outrage? Where is the goddamn outrage over Margaret Sanger? She was a Nazi too. I mean the Nazis were eugenicists right? Well Sanger believed that #blacklivesdontmatter and that infanticide was a great way to get rid of inferior humans. So is Harbour going to dig up her bones and punch her or is he going to remain an idiot and a coward for going along with the evil that Hollywood supports? Is he going to punch Planned Non parenthood?

What about Bryan Singer? Is Harbour going to punch him in the face? Making Apt Pupil doesn’t get Singer off the hook for being a Nazi. Nazi’s are fascists right? Don’t fascists threaten people when they don’t get what they want? Well BSinger has been involved in the raping of boys trying to make it in Hollywood for decades. So where is the $&@%ing GOD DAMN outrage over this Nazi? A man who treats young men like tissue paper that he can use and then discard if they disobey him. A man who hides his deviant evil sexual abuse behind the PC veil of homosexuality.

Is Harbour going to punch the countries that Trump banned from immigrating into the US? I mean the Nazis infamously had it out for the Jews right? Well the banned countries have an immigration ban of their own: Jews. So uh why aren’t we treating these countries like apartheid South Africa? Where is the outrage for this actual evil? Harbour is gonna have some pretty bloody knuckles before he gets anywhere close to the president…unless of course he’s a coward, an idiot, and a hypocrite who hides behind Hollywood…I’m willing to bet he’s all of these things.

Where is the real outrage over really outrageous things? In Hollywood there is none. Only hypocrisy. I pray that Harbour isn’t such a scum bag that those beautiful children in Stranger Things aren’t being subjected to the same kind of evil that generations of child actors have experienced. But sadly his total lack of moral character actually indicates that those kids are in danger. Character and belief are deeply connected and Harbour believes it is virtuous to bluster and yell in a room full of people who have covered up for “Nazis” their entire careers about how he is going to punch Nazis. “This is how freedom dies: to thunderous applause.” Those children are being brainwashed by morons.

If I ever meet David Harbour I will not punch him for harboring Nazis. I will ask him to explain himself. Repeatedly and annoyingly. With the intent of provoking him to anger so that we all get to see this coward for what he is: an action less actor. We must be civil but we MUST not be polite about evil. The Nazis hid behind politeness. Evil always butchers true civility by manipulating the kind naive intentions of others. We must use words (real words, not bluster) to fight evil. There may be dark times ahead where the forces of good must raise a gun instead of a pen or microphone again but that time has not yet come in the United States. We must listen to MLK jr and practice radical forgiveness and aggressive non violent resistance against all this nonsense.

Celebrities want to talk big while their careers are built upon the skulls of babies and the lives of the molested. This is evil. This is truly outrageous!

And the truth is that there is plenty of outrage over this lunacy and it comes from right here:


This is where God’s outrage is most clear because this is where his love is most clear and the opposite of love is not hate. The opposite of love is apathy. Hate and love are the same attitude in a perfect soul because you can only hate something if you first love it. Only valuable things are worthy to be hated! I hate David Harbour. I want to fight his brand of bullshit wherever I find it. But I won’t fight it with the stupidity that he wants to fight with. I want to offer him and all the other “Nazi” sympathizers forgiveness. And promise them that if I ever have the chance to annoy them in person I certainly will. I forgive them, I remove my hate, but I do not remove their accountability.

I resist their “intimate truths” with actual truths. I resist their “alternative facts” with facts. I resist their “false bravado” with the humble confidence of Horton: a person’s a person no matter how small. I don’t care how many women march for infanticide it’s still infanticide.

The world has always been crazy, the left is just showing us their true face right now. But it matters not, amidst all this craziness there is a Harbor we can find protection in:

“Out of the night that covers me black as the pit from pole to pole, I thank the God of the tree for my unconquerable soul.

In the fell clutch of circumstance I have not winced nor cried aloud. Under the bludgeoning of providence  my head is bloody and bowed.

Beyond this place of wrath and tears looms but the Horror of the shade and yet the menace of the years finds, and shall find me, unafraid.

It matters not how strait the gate how charged with punishments the scroll Yeshua is master of my fate and the Messiah of my soul.”

Leave a Reply

